2020 Officers, Board Members, & Professional Staff

President
Greg Scott
Able Medical Transportation
PO Box 6837
Bridgewater, NJ 08807
(908) 203-9400
gscott@ablemedicaltransportation.com

President – Elect
John Bush
On Time
135 East Highland Parkway
Roselle, NJ 07203
(908) 298-9500 x112
jbush@ontimetransport.com

Vice President – Ambulance
Anthony Maneri, Jr.
TriCare
825 Noahs Road
Pleasantville, NJ  08232
(609) 646-1002
anthony@tricarenj.com

Vice President – Wheelchair
John Parisik
Philips Ambulance
112 South 16th Street
East Orange, NJ 07018
(973) 230-9000
jparisik@philipsambulance.com

Secretary
Howard Kaplan
Exceptional Medical Transport
P.O. Box 19
West Berlin, NJ  08091
(856) 809-9500
hk272@aol.com

Treasurer
Alfred Lincks
City of Vineland EMS
640 East Wood Street
Vineland, NJ 08360
(856) 794-6185
alincks@vinelandcity.org

Director 2018-2021
John Parisik
Philips Ambulance
112 South 16th Street
East Orange, NJ 07081
(973) 230-9000
jparisik@philipsambulance.com

Director 2018-2021
John Iazzetta
Alert Ambulance
PO Box 192
Brick, NJ 08723
john.iazzetta@alertambulance.com

Director 2018-2021
Anthony Maneri, Jr.
TriCare Medical Transportation
825 Noahs Road
Pleasantville, NJ 08232
(609) 646-1002
anthony@tricarenj.com

Honorary Member
H. Mickey McCabe
McCabe Ambulance Service
7 East 41st Street
Bayonne, NJ 07002
(201) 858-2988
mickey@mccabeambulance.com

Executive Director/Lobbyist
AJ Sabath
Advocacy & Management Group
150 West State Street, #110
Trenton, NJ 08608
(732) 719-7229
aj@amg101.com

Association Administrator
Stephanie Summers
Advocacy & Management Group
150 West State Street, #110
Trenton, NJ 08608
(732) 719-7229
stephanie@amg101.com

Updated 2/2020